Current as of 4/20/2021 – Please remember to check back frequently for updates!

Please use our Evaluation Coordinator Update Form when there is a change in personnel.

Department/Program Name Dept Abbrev Evaluation Coordinator Campus Ext Email Address
Academic Advancement Program AAP Ursula Delgadillo 62912 udelgadillo@college.ucla.edu
Aerospace Studies AERO ST Brooke Nakagawa 59076 bnakagawa@navy.ucla.edu
African American Studies AF AMER Eboni Shaw 53776 eshaw@afam.ucla.edu
African Studies AFRC ST Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
American Indian Studies AM IND Stephen Pilcher 65706 spilcher@amindian.ucla.edu
Anthropology ANTHRO Kate Royce 52055 kroyce@anthro.ucla.edu
Applied Linguistics APPLING Tarah Frost 50634 tfrost@humnet.ucla.edu
Archaeology ARCHEOL Sumiji Takahashi 54169 sutakahashi@ioa.ucla.edu
Architecture & Urban Design ARCH&UD Geovani Garcia 58950 geovani.garcia@aud.ucla.edu
Art ART Hope Stutzman 64471 hopestutz@arts.ucla.edu
Art History ART HIS Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Arts & Architecture ART&ARC Shantel Daniels 59706 shantel.daniels@arts.ucla.edu
Asian American Studies ASIA AM Kylin Sakamoto 75592 kylincs@asianam.ucla.edu
Asian Languages & Cultures ASIA LC Tiffany Liu 68235 tiffany@humnet.ucla.edu
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences A&O SCI Denise Loez 51954 dlopez@atmos.ucla.edu
Bioengineering BIOENGR Judy Chhoeung 45945 judyc@seas.ucla.edu
Bioinformatics BIOINFO Gene Gray 50068 gene@lifesci.ucla.edu
Biological Chemistry BIOL CH Brian Phan 54625 bphan@mednet.ucla.edu
Biomathematics BIOMATH Emily Fitch 50390 efitch@mednet.ucla.edu
Biomedical Research BMD RES Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Biostatistics BIOSTAT Roxana Naranjo 72186 rlnaranjo@ph.ucla.edu
Center for Community Learning CCL Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Cesar E. Chavez Department of Chicana/o and Central American Studies CCAS Sandy Garcia 67695 sgarcia@chavez.ucla.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering CHM&BE Alain De Vera 59062 alain@ucla.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry CHEM Jin Lee 53958 jinlee@chem.ucla.edu
Community Engagement & Social Change CESC Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering C&EE Mimi Baik 51851 mimi@seas.ucla.edu
Classics CLASSIC Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Collegium of Univ. Teaching Fellows CUTF Alison Fedyna 59149 afedyna@teaching.ucla.edu
Communication COMM Pia Svenson 68446 psvenson@comm.ucla.edu
Community Health Sciences COM HLT Megan Manary Capul 55308 mmcapul@ph.ucla.edu
Comparative Literature COM LIT Diane Ohkawahira 65689 dohkawah@humnet.ucla.edu
Computational & Systems Biology C&S BIO Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Computer Science COM SCI Osanna Kazarian 51322 osannak@cs.ucla.edu
Conservation of Archaeological & Ethnographical Materials CAEM Shaharoh Chism 44837 schism@ioa.ucla.edu
Design / Media Arts DESMA Hope Stutzman 64471 hopestutz@arts.ucla.edu
Digital Humanities DGT HUM Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Disability Studies DIS STD Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences EPS SCI Julie Huning 68590 jhuning@epss.ucla.edu
East Asian Studies E A STD Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology EE BIOL Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Economics ECON Grace Fransisca 51011 grace@econ.ucla.edu
Education EDUC June Chou Kim 61980 jkim@gseis.ucla.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering EC ENGR Jackie Trang 59094 jackie@seas.ucla.edu
Engineering & Applied Science ENGR Lori Miller 53791 lmiller@seas.ucla.edu
English ENGL Abigail Martinez 54459 amartinez@english.ucla.edu
Environmental Health Sciences ENV HLT Susana Luis 61619 sluis@ph.ucla.edu
Epidemiology EPIDEM Joy Miller 63901 jdmiller@ph.ucla.edu
Ethnomusicology ETHNMUS Donna Armstrong 58381 donnaa@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Executive Master of Public Health EMPH Geneva Rangel 71118 grangel@ph.ucla.edu
Fiat Lux Program FIAT LUX Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Film, Television & Digital Media FTV&DM Myron Murakami 45506 myronm@tft.ucla.edu
Food Studies FOOD ST Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
French and Francophone Studies FR FRNC Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Gender Studies GEN STD Richard Medrano 68101 richard@gender.ucla.edu
Geography GEOG Jenée Misraje 51071 jenee@geog.ucla.edu
Germanic Languages GERMAN Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Gerontology GRNTLGY Justin De Toro 44080 jdetoro@luskin.ucla.edu
Global Health GLB HLT Gaby Solomon 62806 gsolomon@international.ucla.edu
Global Jazz Studies GJ STDS Kathleen Hood 55947 khood@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Global Studies GLBL ST Sandy Valdivieso 55187 sandy@international.ucla.edu
Graduate Division GRADDIV Yuting Wu 45861 ywu@grad.ucla.edu
Health Policy and Management HLT POL Madeline Nguyen 52594 mnguyen@ph.ucla.edu
History HIST Mary Johnson 52607 mary@history.ucla.edu
Honors Collegium HNRS Yejoo Kim 53606 ykim@college.ucla.edu
Human Genetics HUM GEN Issa Lutfi 60920 ilutfi@mednet.ucla.edu
Indo-European Studies I E STD Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Information Studies INF STD Garim “Annie” Lee 69393 galee@gseis.ucla.edu
Institute for Society & Genetics SOC GEN Maverick Santos 61890 santosmaverick@socgen.ucla.edu
Institute of the Environment & Sustainability (IoES) ENVIRON Royce Dieckmann 69193 rdieckmann@ioes.ucla.edu
Integrative Biology & Physiology INT B&P Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
International & Area Studies I A STD Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
International Development Studies INTL DV Sandy Valdivieso 55187 sandy@international.ucla.edu
International Migration Studies I M STD Gaby Solomon 62806 gsolomon@international.ucla.edu
Italian ITALIAN Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Labor Studies LBR STD Gloria Chan 60812 gchan@irle.ucla.edu
Latin American Studies LATN AM Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Studies LGBTQS Diane Ohkawahira 65689 dohkawah@humnet.ucla.edu
Life Sciences Core Curriculum LIFESCI Michelle Veintimilla 56614 mveintimilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Linguistics LING Tarah Frost 50634 tfrost@humnet.ucla.edu
Management MGMT Patrisha Reyes 52507 patrisha.reyes@anderson.ucla.edu
Master of Science in Engineering Online MSOL Maria Contreras 56542 mcontrer@seas.ucla.edu
Materials Science & Engineering MAT SCI KaiShan Li 58919 kai@seas.ucla.edu
Mathematics MATH Vaneh Hartoonian 61286 vhartoonian@math.ucla.edu
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering MECH&AE VaShira Rhodes 52559 vrhodes@seas.ucla.edu
Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics MIMG Joy Ahn 58482 jahn@microbio.ucla.edu
Military Science (AROTC) MIL SCI Victoria Sanelli 57381 vksanelli@ucla.edu
Molecular Biology MOL BIO Ashley TerHorst 75209 ashley@lifesci.ucla.edu
Molecular Toxicology MOL TOX Susana Luis 61619 sluis@ph.ucla.edu
Molecular, Cell & Developmental Biology MCD BIO Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Molecular, Cellular & Integrative Physiology MC&IP Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Music MUSC Alix Von Bosen 51932 avbosen@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Music Industry MSC IND Amanda Armstrong 65187 amandaarmstrong@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Musicology MUSCLG Amanda Armstrong 65187 amandaarmstrong@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Naval Science (NROTC) NAV SCI Brooke Nakagawa 59076 bnakagawa@navy.ucla.edu
Near Eastern Languages & Cultures (NELC) NR EAST Diane Ohkawahira 65689 dohkawah@humnet.ucla.edu
Neurobiology NEURBIO Jenny Lee 58153 jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu
Neuroscience NEUROSC Ana Padilla 51268 apadilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Neuroscience-Graduate NEURO Jenny Lee 58153 jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu
Nursing NURSING LaWanda Bowles-Costello 55654 lcostello@sonnet.ucla.edu
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine PATH Andrew Aldapa 61770 aaldapa@mednet.ucla.edu
Philosophy PHILOS Brittany Bolden 50452 bbolden@humnet.ucla.edu
Physics & Astronomy PHY&AST Jazmine Vega 61447 jazminev@physics.ucla.edu
Physics & Biology in Medicine PBMED Reth Thach Im 57811 rtim@mednet.ucla.edu
Political Science POL SCI Evelyn Godinez 52163 egodinez@polisci.ucla.edu
Prison Education Program PEP Siyue Lena Wang 0 yuepaopao@gmail.com
Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences PSYCTRY Jewelle Dela Cruz 65110 jcdelacruz@mednet.ucla.edu
Psychology PSYCH Dylan Sarnowski 52730 dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu
Public Affairs Schoolwide PUB AFF Justin De Toro 44080 jdetoro@luskin.ucla.edu
Public Health Schoolwide PUB HLT Mary Tran 50056 mtran@ph.ucla.edu
Public Policy PUB PLC Ervin Huang 57667 Ervin@luskin.ucla.edu
Religion, Study of RELIGN Diane Ohkawahira 65689 dohkawah@humnet.ucla.edu
Scandinavian Section SCAND Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Slavic, East European, & Eurasian Languages & Cultures SEEELC Diane Ohkawahira 65689 dohkawah@humnet.ucla.edu
Social Science SOC SC Cristy Portlock 53565 cportl1@g.ucla.edu
Social Thought SOC THT Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Social Welfare SOC WLF Melody Wang 52892 melody@luskin.ucla.edu
Sociology SOCIOL Simbi Mahlanza 51215 mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu
Spanish and Portuguese SPAN Adriana Rosalez 51036 arosalez@humnet.ucla.edu
Statistics STATS Chie Ryu 74776 chie.ryu@stat.ucla.edu
Summer Sessions Online Program SSOL Kerry Schutt Nason 0 kerry@tft.ucla.edu
Theater THEATER Myron Murakami 45506 myronm@tft.ucla.edu
Travel Study Programs TRAVST Jenn Weingarten 52460 jweingarten@ieo.ucla.edu
UCLA Cluster Program CLST PG Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Undergraduate Student Initiated Education Program USIE Yejoo Kim 53606 ykim@college.ucla.edu
University Studies UNIV ST Ivy Ebuen 42018 iebuen@college.ucla.edu
Urban Planning URBN PL Melody Wang 52892 melody@luskin.ucla.edu
Visual and Performing Arts Education VPA ED Amorette Muzingo 44822 amorettem@arts.ucla.edu
World Arts & Cultures/Dance WAC/DAN Katrina Oskie 63696 katrina21@arts.ucla.edu
Writing Programs WRITING Tara Contreras 61145 tara@humnet.ucla.edu